Translation

So I’ve been told that my descriptions are a little confusing. Here is somewhat of a translator:

Chat = I’m just chatting about something, like Minecraft.

Review = A review of a book, so if you have read it you can check it out, if not there are probably spoilers.

Story = My stories

*All* = This is a sign I put at the end of the reviews. If it says ALL it means that I’m reviewing all the books in one post, whereas if it says 1ST it means I’m only doing the 1st book.

Hope it helps!

-Emily Croft

 

One thought on “Translation

Comment on this persons's comment

